December 5th Sister Social

Our Sister Social last week was quite nice. We met some new faces and the atmosphere was cozy…after of course, we could find space inside that is!

The artsy little coffee shop is a nice setting but we will definitely be switching the venue starting next week. The Angel Falls Cafe was chosen because Borders was closed and I didn’t really want to go to Panera’s although they do have a private party room you can reserve for free.

Yesterday however, I was pleasantly surprised when I learned that BAM! a.k.a Books-a-Million is now where my Borders used to be! Oh happy days are back! So that is where the next (and probably future ones–we’re still feeling all that out yet) Sister Socials will be.

Monday, December 5th from 6:30 p.m to 8:30 p.m 

BAM! (Books-A-Million)

335 Howe Ave, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

(where Borders used to be)

In the Joe Muggs Cafe area. 

I am admittedly too lazy to write another announcement for Sister Socials and I edited the original post. I will condense it further and then probably post it to Witch Vox and if I’m feeling extra daring, I might even print out fliers. Ooh, better watch out! Never know what I might do.

Hope to see you there!

Love and Magick,

Aura

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sisterspiritsanctuary.wordpress.com/2011/11/29/december-5th-sister-social/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I live in Cuyahoga falls and would love to attend sometime ! Do you have a Facebook page set up?

    • Hi Cheyanne! No, I don’t. Well, I do but it’s inactive and has been for quite some time since I left Ohio and moved to S.Florida! I’m sorry! But if you’re interested in women’s circles, there is one called Terra-Amma with the priestess named Rebekah Benner. Tell her I sent you! Be well and be blessed! ❤


Tell Me What You Think

